IGHT Directors

< Back

IGHT currently has 8 directors, 6 of whom are residents on the Isle of Gigha. 3 Directors have been co-opted on for their knowledge or understanding of a particular area of interest that benefits the IGHT Board.

Ian Wilson (Chair); Anne Shaw (Vice Chair); Jane Clements (Company Secretary); Malcolm Henderson; Stuart McNeill; Fergus Christie (co-oped solicitor); Brandon Clements (co-opted young Director); Ailsa Raeburn (co-opted consultant).



Contact Us

Isle of Gigha Heritage Trust

Craft Workshop 1, Isle of Gigha, PA41 7AA

Telephone 01583 505390 

Isle of Gigha Facebook 


Please contact the Isle of Gigha Heritage Trust by email using the form below...

Up to top of page
قطعات موبایل خرید دامپ خرید لوپ دیجیتال آی سی هارد Google